Below is an alphabetical list of all ASGRA members. However, you may also search for a member by their area of expertise. If you would like to do this, please go to our Search Page

ASGRA Members:

Diane Baptie BA, DipEd Edinburgh
Bruce B Bishop FSA Scot Kirkcaldy
Janet M Bishop FSGRA, AGRA, FSA Scot Dunfermline
Elizabeth P Cunningham PgDip Kirkcaldy
Richard Forty MA, PgDip, PhD Aberdeen
Chris Halliday MA(Hons), MSc, MFGDP, FSA Scot Grantown-on-Spey
Margaret Hubble FSA Scot Bathgate
Kate Keter MSc Linlithgow
Lorna E Kinnaird PgDip, FSA Scot Edinburgh
William M Lawson BL, PhD, ASGRA, FSA Scot Isle of Harris
Ian Leith BA, ALA Wick
Ian F Marson Edinburgh
John McGee East Dunbartonshire
Pauline McQuade MA Edinburgh
Shirley Obrzud PgCert East Lothian
Janice Smith MLitt Midlothian
Sarah Smith MA, PgDip, MLitt Perth & Kinross
Val Wilson MSc Edinburgh
Alexander Wood BA (Hons), MLitt, MEd, MSc West Lothian

ASGRA Associate Members

ASGRA Associates are Full Members not currently available to take commissions.

Linda Kerr BA, PgDip Glasgow
Sylvia T Valentine MLitt Edinburgh
Kirsty F Wilkinson MSc Edinburgh

ASGRA Probationers

ASGRA Probationers are new members who are undergoing a probationary period of up to 2 years, in order to gain appropriate experience for the transition to Full Member.

Margo M S Ferguson Kilmarnock
Helen Pressland Edinburgh

ASGRA Affiliates

Graham S Holton